Loading...
Loading...
Profile Image
Be FREE Breathwork Masterclass with Lisa Ma
Profile Image

Be FREE Breathwork Masterclass with Lisa Ma

  • Lisa Ma
  • Online Event - Please RSVP Now! to get the Event's link
Attending:
  • AnonymousUser
  • AnonymousUser
  • AnonymousUser
  • AnonymousUser

Description

Breathe.

Take a moment for yourself to spring forward.

Experience Be FREE Breathwork Masterclass with Lisa Ma @ the Peace Cafe

3-23-23 3:33pm PT | 6:33pm ET | 10:33pm UK | 10:33am ACT

Gratitude Gift Pass

Take 5 mins to complete this Voice of CommUNITY Survey to receive FREE gift pass to this event.

https://forms.gle/6tVgiuoimyEzwfUm6

StrongerTogetherX Peace Cafe's mission is to be stronger together as one to raise consciousness to uplift humanity. Be the change to create ripple effects.

We appreciate your support as a member, gift donor, sponsor or partner to support mission projects.


Activites / Topics